Nutrient Rich: Small Works show

Mark your calendar for our annual small works show, Nutrient Rich. New works by GYA Collective Artists and some of our good friends. Just in time for the holidays‚ú®Opening on 12/9. On display through 12/17. This year’s graphic by Liliya Zalevskayūüé®

Works By:
Amy Herman @amy.n.herman
Andrea Vail @andreaevail
Andy McMilan @awmcmillan
Anna Kenar @akenar330
Barbara Schreiber @thatschreiber
Blaine Hurdle @needlesandpinsjewelry
David Scott Sackett @david_sackett
de’Angelo Dia¬†@1518dia
Debora Koo @deb_koo
Elisa Sanchez @elissandraa
Grace Stott @gracestottt
Hannah Shaban @hannah.shaban
HNin Nie @hninstagram
Holly Keogh @hckeogh
Jeff Jackson @deathofliterature
Jon Prichard @jonathan.p.prichard
Katrina Sánchez Standfield @fiberess
Kiki Nicole @reallycolored
Kilee Price @grease_princess
Kristen Rowell @kristenlrowell
Lee Herrera @hopefulee
Lenny Muckle @postmodzilla
Liliya Zalevskaya @liliyazalevskaya
Matt Cosper @mattcosper
Renee Cloud @nathanknowsbetter
Reuben Bloom @bloomordoom
Seirin Nagano @seirinnagano
Todd Stewart @t__o_d_d
Joann Galarza Vega @joanngalarzavega
Quynh-Nhu Vu @qn.vu
Tate Viviano @tateviviano
Lindsey Miller @spooky_miller
Anna Dean @annadeanart
Reneé Welsh Noel @rwelshnoel
Rebecca Lipps Art @rebeccalippsart
Joanna Henry @jhenrystudio
Nani Lee @chascanani
Jamila Brown @milazul
Desiree Thomas @guinegaud
Declan Murray @declanmurray
Cheeks @cheeks.clt
Kristin Rothrock @rothrockristin
Jenny Hanson @babojeenphoto
Jason Waters @jsnwtrs
Sarah Terry Argabrite @sarahterryargabrite
Chris Georgalas @brooklyncrown
Ju-Ian Shen @juian.shen.pottery
Sonja Langford @sonjalangford
Jacquelyn London @jackpot_studio
Erik Waterkotte @erikwaterkotte
Eric William Carroll @ericwilliamcarroll
Lex Turnbull @hahahahahahastop
Von Jeter @von_jeter
Cordrell Colbert @jmpcut
Dan Willner @spandexsplinters
Phoebe Teeters @1313phoebe
Maryssa Pickett @spud.cowboy
Kristine Compton @litcathedral
Bianca Maradiaga @10gofrio
Taylor Knox
Prime time signs @primetime.signs
Chadwick @chadwick_tolley
King Carla @iamkingcarla
Ivan de Pena @depenastudio
Ashley Proctor @smashleynichols
Julio Gonzalez
Eric Hurtgen @erichurtgen
Susan Jedrzejewski @sociallysusan
Mono Feo @monofeo77
Linda Vu @planet.linda

Date

Dec 09 2022
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

Goodyear Arts
301 Camp Road. Charlotte, NC 28206
Website
http://www.goodyeararts.com

Organizer

Goodyear Arts
Email
goodyearartsclt@gmail.com
Website
https://www.goodyeararts.com/