Goodyear Arts Present’s: Nutrient Rich

Mark your calendar for Nutrient Rich, the Goodyear Art’s annual small works show! Just in time for the holiday opening on Saturday, December 9 at 12pm for VIPs and 3pm for the general public, and will be on display through Saturday, December 23. New works by GYA Collective Artists and some good friends. Fundraiser patrons on Friday, December 8 get a sneak preview of the show! One of the perks of buying a ticket.

Works by:

Anna Kenar @akenar330
Barbara Schreiber @thatschreiber
Dana White @shotbybliss
David Sackett @david_sackett
Deb Koo @deb_koo
Desiree Thomas @guinegaud
Erin Rose Coffin @erinrosecoffin
Grace Stott @gracestottt
HNin Nie @hninstagram
Jeff Jackson @deathofliterature
Joann Vega @joanngalarzavega
Liliya Zalevskaya @liliyazalevskaya
Quynh Vu @qn.vu
Reuben Bloom @bloomordoom
Seirin Nagano @seirinnagano
Ben Osborne @cherrythroat
Chris Georges @brooklyncrown
Elliana Esquivel @elesq
Grant Mahan @the.instagrant
Hannah Grisson @hannahgrissom_
Indrani Nayar-Gall @indraninayargall
Jessie Smith @jessieavantsmithstudio
Ju-Ian Shen @juian.shen.pottery
Kathleen @reclaimedandthrowaway
Lauren McDowell @laurenm1
Maryssa Pickett @spud.cowboy
Stephanie Sutton @sasmade
Zainab Elrahal @zainab.e.art
Anisha McDowell @uhnisha
Arias DeRienzo @itsaripotter
Ashley Proctor @robotmuseart
Bryan Wilson @bryanwilsonmfa
Cat Babbie @catbmakes
Dan Willner @spandexsplinters
Emma Hoffmann @ehoffmannfineart
Erin Svitko @estko
Jacob Huffman @kudzu_makes
Jon Hoffman @jonhoffmanart
Kelly Keith @fuckericclapton
Linda Vu @planet.linda
Marcus Cripps @marcuscripps
Mat duncan @dat_muncan
Tux Deluxe @icantbelieveitsnotpino

This year’s graphic by @shotbybliss 🎨

Date

Dec 23 2023
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

More Info

Read More

Location

Goodyear Arts
301 Camp Road. Charlotte, NC 28206
Website
http://www.goodyeararts.com

Organizer

Goodyear Arts
Email
goodyearartsclt@gmail.com
Website
https://www.goodyeararts.com/
QR Code